YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Enny's Music School presents:Country Barn Dance, Beginners
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Enny's Music School presents:Country Barn Dance, Beginners
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Enny's Music School presents:Country Barn Dance, Juniors
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Enny's Music School presents:Country Barn Dance, Juniors
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Enny's Music School presents:Country Barn Dance, Seniors
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Enny's Music School presents:Country Barn Dance, Seniors
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
The Royal Opera: DON GIOVANNI
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
The Royal Opera: DON GIOVANNI
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
A Coupla White Chicks Sitting Around Talking
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 - Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
A Coupla White Chicks Sitting Around Talking
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 -
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
The Royal Opera: DON PASQUALE
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
The Royal Opera: DON PASQUALE
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Will Hearn's The Grand Ol' Christmas Show
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Will Hearn's The Grand Ol' Christmas Show
Friday Dec 6, 2019
The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
The Nutcracker
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 -
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
CCS 2020: Whispering Bill Anderson
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
CCS 2020: Whispering Bill Anderson
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Sister Act
Friday Feb 7, 2020 - Sunday Feb 16, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Sister Act
Friday Feb 7, 2020 -
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
CCS 2020: Moe Bandy & Janie Fricke
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
CCS 2020: Moe Bandy & Janie Fricke
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
Cinderella
Saturday Mar 7, 2020 - Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Cinderella
Saturday Mar 7, 2020 -
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
CCS 2020: TG Sheppard & Kelly Lang
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
CCS 2020: TG Sheppard & Kelly Lang
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Disney's Frozen Jr
Thursday Mar 26, 2020 - Sunday Mar 29, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Disney's Frozen Jr
Thursday Mar 26, 2020 -
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
Certifiably Yours
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 - Sunday Apr 26, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Certifiably Yours
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 -
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
T3 Showcase 2020
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 - Sunday Jun 28, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
T3 Showcase 2020
Saturday Jun 27, 2020 -
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical
Friday Jul 24, 2020 - Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical
Friday Jul 24, 2020 -
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0