Swan Lake
Saturday Mar 2 2019 - Sunday Mar 3 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Swan Lake
Saturday Mar 2 2019 -
Sunday Mar 3 2019
The Lion King Jr
Thursday Mar 28 2019 - Sunday Mar 31 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
The Lion King Jr
Thursday Mar 28 2019 -
Sunday Mar 31 2019
Make 'Em Laugh 2019
Thursday Apr 4 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Make 'Em Laugh 2019
Thursday Apr 4 2019
Cheatin'
Thursday Apr 25 2019 - Sunday Apr 28 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Cheatin'
Thursday Apr 25 2019 -
Sunday Apr 28 2019
CCS 2019: Quebe Sisters
Thursday May 2 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
CCS 2019: Quebe Sisters
Thursday May 2 2019
Fame Jr
Thursday May 23 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Fame Jr
Thursday May 23 2019
DONNY EDWARDS: An Authentic Tribute to Elvis
Saturday Jun 15 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
DONNY EDWARDS: An Authentic Tribute to Elvis
Saturday Jun 15 2019
T3 Showcase 2019
Saturday Jun 29 2019 - Sunday Jun 30 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
T3 Showcase 2019
Saturday Jun 29 2019 -
Sunday Jun 30 2019
Mamma Mia!
Friday Jul 26 2019 - Sunday Aug 4 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Mamma Mia!
Friday Jul 26 2019 -
Sunday Aug 4 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0