Select an Upcoming Event
Nutcracker
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
Winter Wonderland 5
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018
CCS 2019: The Kingston Trio
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
9 to 5: the Musical
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
CCS 2019: Red Steagall and the Boys in the Bunkhouse
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Swan Lake
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 - Sunday Mar 3, 2019
The Lion King Jr
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Cheatin'
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
CCS 2019: Quebe Sisters
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday May 2, 2019
Fame Jr
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Thursday May 23, 2019
DONNY EDWARDS: An Authentic Tribute to Elvis
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
T3 Showcase 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Mamma Mia!
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Friday Jul 26, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019