Maybe April
Friday Mar 22 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
Maybe April
Friday Mar 22 2019
The Jeff Little Trio with Catawba College Vernaculars Artists
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
The Jeff Little Trio with Catawba College Vernaculars Artists
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Blood Done Sign My Name
Wednesday Apr 17 2019 - Saturday Apr 27 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
Blood Done Sign My Name
Wednesday Apr 17 2019 -
Saturday Apr 27 2019
Ellis Dyson & The Shambles
Saturday May 25 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
On sale: Monday April 22, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Ellis Dyson & The Shambles
On sale: Monday April 22, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Saturday May 25 2019
Shiloh Rules
Wednesday Jun 12 2019 - Saturday Jun 22 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
On sale: Monday May 13, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Shiloh Rules
On sale: Monday May 13, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Wednesday Jun 12 2019 -
Saturday Jun 22 2019
The Famous Brothers
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
On sale: Monday May 27, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
The Famous Brothers
On sale: Monday May 27, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Blithe Spirit
Wednesday Jul 17 2019 - Saturday Jul 27 2019
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC
On sale: Monday June 17, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Blithe Spirit
On sale: Monday June 17, 2019 @ 12:00AM EDT
Wednesday Jul 17 2019 -
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0