Select an Upcoming Event
Hollywood Nights - A Bob Seger Experience
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
National Lampoons Christmas Vacation
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Monday Nov 26, 2018
2 Broke Country Girls Home For Christmas
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
Classic Stones Live
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Stage Right Presents: A Christmas Story - The Musical
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
Christmas with Sinatra and Friends
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Ted Vigil John Denver Tribute
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Latshaw Pops Spectacular Christmas Show
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Shiva Skydriver Album Release Performance
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Stage Right Grinch
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Twelve Twenty Four A Holiday Rock Orchestra
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Snow White A New Family Musical!
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Rhonda Vincent and The Rage
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Cash Unchained: The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Peace Frog In Concert (Tribute to The Doors)
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Aug 10, 2019