Select an Upcoming Event
A Diva Evening With
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Completely Unchained The Van Halen Tribute w/ Twisted Fate
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Box of Rain
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
TUSK - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
Sweet Judys
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
The Trucks - A Tribute to The Cars
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Sweeney Todd presented by Split Stage Productions
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Rocky Horror Picture Show Live!
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
House on Haunted Hill
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Monday Oct 22, 2018
The Last Man on Earth
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Monday Oct 22, 2018
Creature From the Haunted Sea
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Night of The Living Dead
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Bride of The Monster
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Plan 9 From Outer Space
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
The Tubes
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Eaglemania
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Michael Jackson Halloween Tribute with Danny Dash Andrews
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Home Again a Tribute to the music of Carole King
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Pure Gold In Concert
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
Tammy Pescatelli
The Lamp Theatre (GA)

Friday Nov 9, 2018
The American Rush Tribute LOTUS LAND
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Hollywood Nights - A Bob Seger Experience
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
Classic Stones Live
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Christmas with Sinatra and Friends
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Ted Vigil John Denver Tribute
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Latshaw Pops Spectacular Christmas Show
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Shiva Skydriver Album Release Performance
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Twelve Twenty Four A Holiday Rock Orchestra
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Rhonda Vincent and The Rage
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Cash Unchained: The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Load more events