Books Come Alive at The Lamp!
Saturday Jun 8 2019 - Saturday Aug 3 2019
The Lamp Theatre (GA)
Books Come Alive at The Lamp!
Saturday Jun 8 2019 -
Saturday Aug 3 2019
Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute
Friday May 24 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute
Friday May 24 2019
JP Soars and The Red Hots
Thursday May 30 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
JP Soars and The Red Hots
Thursday May 30 2019
Lets Groove Tonight Tribute to Earth Wind & Fire
Friday Jun 7 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Lets Groove Tonight Tribute to Earth Wind & Fire
Friday Jun 7 2019
Cash Unchained: The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday Jun 8 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Cash Unchained: The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday Jun 8 2019
An Evening of Pathological Discussion with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Friday Jul 26 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
An Evening of Pathological Discussion with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Friday Jul 26 2019
An Evening of Pathological Discussion with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Saturday Jul 27 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
An Evening of Pathological Discussion with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Saturday Jul 27 2019
An Afternoon of Pathological Discussion with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Sunday Jul 28 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
An Afternoon of Pathological Discussion with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Sunday Jul 28 2019
The Jaggerz Live in Concert
Saturday Aug 3 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
The Jaggerz Live in Concert
Saturday Aug 3 2019
Lights Out Tribute to Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Thursday Aug 8 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Lights Out Tribute to Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Thursday Aug 8 2019
Peace Frog In Concert (Tribute to The Doors)
Friday Aug 9 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Peace Frog In Concert (Tribute to The Doors)
Friday Aug 9 2019
Peace Frog In Concert (Tribute to The Doors)
Saturday Aug 10 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Peace Frog In Concert (Tribute to The Doors)
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Experience Janis!
Friday Aug 16 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Experience Janis!
Friday Aug 16 2019
Hard Days Night
Saturday Aug 17 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Hard Days Night
Saturday Aug 17 2019
The Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band
Saturday Sep 7 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
The Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band
Saturday Sep 7 2019
Completely Unchained The Van Halen Tribute
Friday Sep 13 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Completely Unchained The Van Halen Tribute
Friday Sep 13 2019
Into The Mystic
Saturday Sep 14 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Into The Mystic
Saturday Sep 14 2019
The British Invasion Years
Saturday Sep 21 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
The British Invasion Years
Saturday Sep 21 2019
The Linda Ronstadt Experience
Saturday Sep 28 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
The Linda Ronstadt Experience
Saturday Sep 28 2019
3 Rivers Medium
Saturday Oct 5 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
3 Rivers Medium
Saturday Oct 5 2019
TUSK - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Sunday Oct 13 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
TUSK - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Back In Black The True AC/DC Experience
Friday Nov 8 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Back In Black The True AC/DC Experience
Friday Nov 8 2019
Best Friends Girl The Cars Experience
Saturday Nov 9 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
Best Friends Girl The Cars Experience
Saturday Nov 9 2019
The Sounds of Christmas featuring The Latshaw Pops Orchestra
Sunday Dec 8 2019
The Lamp Theatre
Irwin, PA
The Sounds of Christmas featuring The Latshaw Pops Orchestra
Sunday Dec 8 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0