Select an Upcoming Event
TUCK EVERLASTING THE MUSICAL
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday Feb 3, 2019
35th Anniversary GALA
Huitt Farms
Anderson, SC
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
1959 Pink Thunderbird
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
LIFE STAGES
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!)
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Aug 16, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
Moon Over Buffalo
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Sep 27, 2019 - Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Messiah on the Frigidaire
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Nov 15, 2019 - Sunday Nov 24, 2019
The Santaland Diaries
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019