1959 Pink Thunderbird
Friday Mar 22 2019 - Sunday Mar 31 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
1959 Pink Thunderbird
Friday Mar 22 2019 -
Sunday Mar 31 2019
LIFE STAGES
Friday Apr 26 2019 - Sunday Apr 28 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
LIFE STAGES
Friday Apr 26 2019 -
Sunday Apr 28 2019
The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!)
Friday Jun 7 2019 - Sunday Jun 16 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
The Musical of Musicals (The Musical!)
Friday Jun 7 2019 -
Sunday Jun 16 2019
101 Dalmatians Theatre Camp Registration
Monday Jun 17 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
On sale: Sunday March 24, 2019 @ 10:00AM EDT
101 Dalmatians Theatre Camp Registration
On sale: Sunday March 24, 2019 @ 10:00AM EDT
Monday Jun 17 2019
101 Dalmatians
Friday Jun 28 2019 - Saturday Jun 29 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
On sale: Saturday June 1, 2019 @ 1:00AM EDT
101 Dalmatians
On sale: Saturday June 1, 2019 @ 1:00AM EDT
Friday Jun 28 2019 -
Saturday Jun 29 2019
The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood
Friday Aug 16 2019 - Sunday Aug 25 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
The Somewhat True Tale of Robin Hood
Friday Aug 16 2019 -
Sunday Aug 25 2019
Moon Over Buffalo
Friday Sep 27 2019 - Sunday Oct 6 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Moon Over Buffalo
Friday Sep 27 2019 -
Sunday Oct 6 2019
Messiah on the Frigidaire
Friday Nov 15 2019 - Sunday Nov 24 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Messiah on the Frigidaire
Friday Nov 15 2019 -
Sunday Nov 24 2019
The Santaland Diaries
Friday Dec 13 2019 - Sunday Dec 15 2019
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
The Santaland Diaries
Friday Dec 13 2019 -
Sunday Dec 15 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0