Select an Upcoming Event
2016 SPECIAL EVENT FUNDRAISERS Jan. 16th- Elvis Tribute with Ken Culbertson Feb. 12,13,14-LOVE LETTERS
SING A LONG Music Night
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
CROWNS
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Jun 8, 2018 - Sunday Jun 17, 2018
On Sale: Thursday May 3, 2018 @ 12:00AM EDT
Disney's Lion King Jr Summer Theatre Camp
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Monday Jun 18, 2018
Disney's Lion King Jr. Theatre Camp Performance
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Jun 29, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
On Sale: Friday June 1, 2018 @ 1:00AM EDT
Trials of the Big Bad Wolf & Goldilocks
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
On Sale: Friday July 6, 2018 @ 12:00AM EDT
Night Watch
Electric City Playhouse
Anderson, SC
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
On Sale: Friday August 31, 2018 @ 12:00AM EDT