Breakthrough
Thursday May 23 2019 - Sunday Jun 2 2019
BC Playhouse Movies
Nashville, IN
Breakthrough
Thursday May 23 2019 -
Sunday Jun 2 2019
Rock & Roll Will Never Die
Friday May 24 2019 - Saturday Oct 19 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Rock & Roll Will Never Die
Friday May 24 2019 -
Saturday Oct 19 2019
The King with Tyler Christopher
Saturday May 25 2019 - Saturday Oct 26 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The King with Tyler Christopher
Saturday May 25 2019 -
Saturday Oct 26 2019
"The Art of Radio"
Friday May 31 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
"The Art of Radio"
Friday May 31 2019
George Jones & Tammy Wynette: Tribute
Saturday Jun 1 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
George Jones & Tammy Wynette: Tribute
Saturday Jun 1 2019
I've Got the Music in Me
Friday Jun 7 2019 - Sunday Jun 9 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
I've Got the Music in Me
Friday Jun 7 2019 -
Sunday Jun 9 2019
Flatland Harmony Experiment
Friday Jun 14 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Flatland Harmony Experiment
Friday Jun 14 2019
Sunset Stomp Dixieland Jazz Band
Saturday Jun 15 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Sunset Stomp Dixieland Jazz Band
Saturday Jun 15 2019
BC Community Band presents "The Tunes of the 40's, 50's Beyond
Friday Jun 21 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
BC Community Band presents "The Tunes of the 40's, 50's Beyond
Friday Jun 21 2019
"Loving The Big Band Sounds" presented by Sounds of Dreams
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
"Loving The Big Band Sounds" presented by Sounds of Dreams
Saturday Jun 22 2019
The Thomas Brothers
Friday Jun 28 2019 - Saturday Jun 29 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The Thomas Brothers
Friday Jun 28 2019 -
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Born In The USA
Friday Jul 5 2019 - Saturday Jul 13 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Born In The USA
Friday Jul 5 2019 -
Saturday Jul 13 2019
The Summer of '69 - Music from the Woodstock Era
Saturday Jul 6 2019 - Saturday Oct 5 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The Summer of '69 - Music from the Woodstock Era
Saturday Jul 6 2019 -
Saturday Oct 5 2019
Lee Roy Parnell
Friday Jul 19 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Lee Roy Parnell
Friday Jul 19 2019
8th Annual Indiana State Fingerstyle Competition - DAYTIME ONLY
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
8th Annual Indiana State Fingerstyle Competition - DAYTIME ONLY
Saturday Jul 27 2019
8th Annual Indiana State Fingerstyle Competition - EVENING SHOW
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
8th Annual Indiana State Fingerstyle Competition - EVENING SHOW
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Gershwin & Friends: A Broadway Songbook Cabaret
Friday Aug 2 2019 - Sunday Aug 11 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Gershwin & Friends: A Broadway Songbook Cabaret
Friday Aug 2 2019 -
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Ring of Fire
Friday Aug 16 2019 - Sunday Aug 25 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Ring of Fire
Friday Aug 16 2019 -
Sunday Aug 25 2019
The Birth of Rock 'N' Roll
Friday Sep 6 2019 - Friday Nov 8 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The Birth of Rock 'N' Roll
Friday Sep 6 2019 -
Friday Nov 8 2019
Comedian Greg Hahn & Dave "The King" Wilson
Friday Sep 13 2019 - Saturday Sep 14 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Comedian Greg Hahn & Dave "The King" Wilson
Friday Sep 13 2019 -
Saturday Sep 14 2019
The American Variety Show
Friday Sep 20 2019 - Saturday Sep 28 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The American Variety Show
Friday Sep 20 2019 -
Saturday Sep 28 2019
An Evening with Eric & Jenn
Thursday Oct 3 2019 - Thursday Oct 31 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
An Evening with Eric & Jenn
Thursday Oct 3 2019 -
Thursday Oct 31 2019
RESPECT - The Women of Rock 'n' Soul
Friday Oct 4 2019 - Friday Oct 25 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
RESPECT - The Women of Rock 'n' Soul
Friday Oct 4 2019 -
Friday Oct 25 2019
Free Fallin - A Tribute to the music of Tom Petty
Friday Nov 1 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Free Fallin - A Tribute to the music of Tom Petty
Friday Nov 1 2019
Jenn Cristy Live | Pop, Rock & Roll For Your Soul
Saturday Nov 2 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Jenn Cristy Live | Pop, Rock & Roll For Your Soul
Saturday Nov 2 2019
2019 Season Ticket
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
2019 Season Ticket
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Believe: The Magic of Christmas - 2019
Friday Dec 6 2019 - Sunday Dec 22 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Believe: The Magic of Christmas - 2019
Friday Dec 6 2019 -
Sunday Dec 22 2019
Gift Certificate - for live shows or movies
Thursday Dec 31 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Gift Certificate - for live shows or movies
Thursday Dec 31 2020
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0