Believe: The Magic of Christmas - 2019
Friday Dec 20, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Believe: The Magic of Christmas - 2019
Friday Dec 20, 2019 -
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
Thursday Dec 19, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
BC Playhouse Movies
Nashville, IN
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
Thursday Dec 19, 2019 -
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Harriet
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
BC Playhouse Movies
Nashville, IN
Harriet
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 -
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
Another Round
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
BC Playhouse Movies
Nashville, IN
Another Round
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Pacifica Quartet Presents: The Beethoven Quartet Project
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Pacifica Quartet Presents: The Beethoven Quartet Project
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
7th Annual Brown County Youth Music Showcase
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
7th Annual Brown County Youth Music Showcase
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
The McCartney Years
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The McCartney Years
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Singing Hoosiers
Friday Mar 27, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Singing Hoosiers
Friday Mar 27, 2020
Back in the Day - Classic Rock Concert
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Back in the Day - Classic Rock Concert
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
John McEuen & the String Wizards
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
John McEuen & the String Wizards
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Back 2 Mac - A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Friday Apr 17, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Back 2 Mac - A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Friday Apr 17, 2020
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Friday May 8, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Friday May 8, 2020
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Friday Jun 5, 2020 - Sunday Jun 14, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike
Friday Jun 5, 2020 -
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
Summer Youth Theatre Camp Show
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Summer Youth Theatre Camp Show
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
The Diamonds
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The Diamonds
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
The King
Friday Jul 10, 2020 - Saturday Oct 24, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The King
Friday Jul 10, 2020 -
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
Summer of '69 Music from the Woodstock Era
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Summer of '69 Music from the Woodstock Era
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
9th Annual Fingerstyle Guitar Competition - Daytime
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
9th Annual Fingerstyle Guitar Competition - Daytime
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
9th Annual Fingerstyle Guitar Competition - Evening Concert
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
9th Annual Fingerstyle Guitar Competition - Evening Concert
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
The Four Freshmen
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The Four Freshmen
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Theatre Brown County - Community Theatre Production
Friday Sep 18, 2020 - Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Theatre Brown County - Community Theatre Production
Friday Sep 18, 2020 -
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
RESPECT - The Women of Rock n' Soul
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
RESPECT - The Women of Rock n' Soul
Friday Oct 2, 2020
The 4 Dimensions
Friday Oct 9, 2020 - Friday Oct 23, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
The 4 Dimensions
Friday Oct 9, 2020 -
Friday Oct 23, 2020
PINK OUT! RESPECT - The Women of Rock n' Soul
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
PINK OUT! RESPECT - The Women of Rock n' Soul
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Free Fallin': A Tribute to the Music of Tom Petty
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Free Fallin': A Tribute to the Music of Tom Petty
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
EPIC
Friday Oct 30, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
EPIC
Friday Oct 30, 2020
Pop, Rock & Roll for Your Soul
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Pop, Rock & Roll for Your Soul
Friday Nov 6, 2020
2020 Season Ticket
Friday Nov 27, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
2020 Season Ticket
Friday Nov 27, 2020
Gift Certificate - for live shows or movies
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Brown County Playhouse Performing Arts Center
Nashville
Gift Certificate - for live shows or movies
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0