Select an Upcoming Event
Performances featuring RAW artists and more at SAFEhouse arts
RAW presents Hannah Ayasse and Cookie Harrist
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Saturday Sep 22, 2018
RAW presents Rhea Speights & Friends
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
RAW presents eMotion Arts Dance Co.
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
RAW presents Caroline Liviakis/ Rohith Sankarraman / Ishika Seth
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Saturday Oct 13, 2018
RAW presents Michael D. Lee
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
RAW presents Jocelyn Reyes
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
RAW presents Talli Jackson and Cherie Hill
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
RAW presents Hanna Rose Stangebye
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Saturday Nov 3, 2018
RAW presents Jyoti Vaidee and Lalli Venkat
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
RAW presents Jenna Valez and Farrah McAdam
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Saturday Nov 10, 2018
AIRspace presents New Queer Performance
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 16, 2018 - Saturday Nov 17, 2018
RAW presents Europa Baker-Brathwaite/ Emelia Martinez Brumbaugh
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Saturday Dec 1, 2018
RAW presents pateldanceworks and OOMPH Dance Theater
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
RAW presents STEAMROLLER /Dawn Holtan/ eMotion Arts
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
RAW presents Sabaa Zareena, Marlene Garcia, and mia simonovic
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday Jan 12, 2019
RAW presents Kevin Wong, Endocrine, and Jennifer Perfilio
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
RAW presents Emily Hansel, Malia Byrne, and Minkah Taharkah
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Saturday Jan 26, 2019
RAWpresents Emergence Dance Company/ Aidan DeYoung/ Kitty Conlon
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
RAW presents Randy Reyes / Grisel Torres
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - Saturday Feb 9, 2019
RAW presents Peri Trono and Chelsea Van Billiard
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Feb 15, 2019 - Friday Feb 22, 2019
RAWpresents Prahelika Rajagopalan/Nrityakalya Dance/Kanha School
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019
RAW presents nomadMVMT and Olivia Schlanger
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 - Friday Mar 1, 2019