Select an Upcoming Event
Performances featuring RAW artists and more at SAFEhouse arts
SPF11: Jesselito Bie | Zsa Zsa Garbàge
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
SPF11: pateldanceworks | OOMPH DANCE THEATER
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
RAW presents: Roxanne Gray/ Stephanie Unger/ Caroline Liviakis
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Aug 3, 2018 - Saturday Aug 4, 2018
RAW:Unruly Body Tantztheater/Rosewater Vigilante/Europa Baker-Br
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
RAW presents Potatoes Mashed Comedy
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Aug 17, 2018
RAW presents: Clinic By the Bay Fundraiser
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
RAW presents: Chelsea Brown & Collab/eMotion Arts/Oscar Tidd
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Aug 24, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
RAW presents Pure Improvisation with Lynea Diaz-Hagan
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
RAW presents: Hannah Young and Juliet Paramor
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Saturday Sep 8, 2018
RAW presents:Alexandria Law / Caroline Haydon / Peri Trono
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Saturday Sep 15, 2018
RAW presents Allie Leite /Hannah Ayasse/Cookie Harrist
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Saturday Sep 22, 2018
RAW presents Rhea Speights
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
RAW presents Joe Landini International Arts Collaboration
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
RAW presents eMotion Arts Dance Co.
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
RAW presents Caroline Liviakis and Rohith Sankarraman
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Saturday Oct 13, 2018
RAW presents Michael D. Lee
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
RAW presents Jocelyn Reyes
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
RAW presents Talli Jackson and Cherie Hill
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
RAW presents Hanna Rose Stangebye
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Saturday Nov 3, 2018
RAW presents Classical Indian Dance
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
RAW presents Jenna Valez and Farrah McAdam
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Saturday Nov 10, 2018
AIRspace presents New Queer Performance
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 16, 2018 - Saturday Nov 17, 2018
RAW presents Europa Baker-Brathwaite/ Emelia Martinez Brumbaugh
SAFEHouse Arts (145 Eddy)
San Francisco, CA
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Saturday Dec 1, 2018