Brian Hoffman's Remembering Red - A Tribute to Red Skelton 2019
Re-live great memories from the 50's, 60's and early 70's while you watch Brian Hoffman act out narrated pantomimes and short one man skits that Red Skelton was famous for.
This Pigeon Forge clean comedy show is ideal for all ages, even the kids will get the silly humor of Gertrude and Heathcliff, the two seagulls.
A heartfelt performance from start to finish.

Red Skelton Tribute Theater

167 East Wears Valley Road

Suite 17

Pigeon Forge, TN

Red Skelton Tribute Theater - Pigeon Forge, TN

Monday Dec 16, 2019 - Saturday Dec 28, 2019

DEC 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
Get Tickets
3
Get Tickets
4
Get Tickets
5
Get Tickets
6
Get Tickets
7
Get Tickets
8
9
Get Tickets
10
Get Tickets
11
Get Tickets
12
Get Tickets
13
Get Tickets
14
Get Tickets
15
16
Get Tickets
17
Get Tickets
18
Get Tickets
19
Get Tickets
20
Get Tickets
21
Get Tickets
22
23
Get Tickets
24
25
26
Get Tickets
27
Get Tickets
28
Get Tickets
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Date
Time
Price
Monday Dec 2, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Friday Dec 6, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
9:30AM
$14 to $37
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Monday Dec 9, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
9:30AM
$14 to $37
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Friday Dec 13, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Monday Dec 16, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Friday Dec 20, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Monday Dec 23, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Friday Dec 27, 2019
2:00PM
$14 to $37
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
8:00PM
$14 to $37
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0