Scrooge in Love!
SCROOGE IN LOVE! had its world premiere at Moon in 2015, and our 2016 reprise was a smash hit. Set a year after the events of the Dickens tale, we find a reformed Scrooge looking for his lost love, Belle, and revisiting past, present, and future with hilarious, ghostly friends! Both side-splitting and hopelessly romantic, Scrooge in Love! is the perfect holiday show for the whole family—and now a cherished San Francisco tradition!

The Gateway Theatre

215 Jackson Street

San Francisco, CA

The Gateway Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019

DEC 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
Get Tickets
5
Get Tickets
6
Get Tickets
7
Get Tickets
8
Get Tickets
9
10
11
Get Tickets
12
Get Tickets
13
Get Tickets
14
Get Tickets
15
Get Tickets
16
17
18
Get Tickets
19
Get Tickets
20
Get Tickets
21
Get Tickets
22
Get Tickets
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Date
Time
Price
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
7:00PM
$31
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
7:00PM
$31 / $35
Friday Dec 6, 2019
8:00PM
$31 / $35
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
6:00PM
$30 to $72
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
3:00PM
$30 to $72
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
7:00PM
$30 to $58
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
7:00PM
$30 to $58
Friday Dec 13, 2019
8:00PM
$30 to $58
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
1:00PM
$30 to $58
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
6:00PM
$30 to $72
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
3:00PM
$30 to $72
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
7:00PM
$30 to $58
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
7:00PM
$30 to $58
Friday Dec 20, 2019
8:00PM
$30 to $58
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
1:00PM
$30 to $58
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
6:00PM
$30 to $72
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
3:00PM
$30 to $72
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0