The Pajama Game
NOTE: This show has been postponed to August 19-September 6. All current ticket orders are vaild for the new dates. If you need to exchange or credit your tickets for a future show, please contact the box office at 415.255.8207.

One of the greatest scores of Broadway’s Golden Age, THE PAJAMA GAME is full of immortal standards, plus a story that continues to resonate with audiences: workplace romance, clashes between management and labor, and the great middle-class struggle to do more than just get by. Add to that the early choreographic genius of Bob Fosse, and you’re in for an evening of love, laughter, and some of musical theatre’s greatest songs.

The Gateway Theatre

215 Jackson Street

San Francisco, CA

The Gateway Theatre - San Francisco, CA

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 - Sunday Jun 20, 2021

JUN 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
1
2
Get Tickets
3
Get Tickets
4
Get Tickets
5
Get Tickets
6
Get Tickets
7
8
9
Get Tickets
10
Get Tickets
11
Get Tickets
12
Get Tickets
13
Get Tickets
14
15
16
Get Tickets
17
Get Tickets
18
Get Tickets
19
Get Tickets
20
Get Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Date
Time
Price
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
7:00PM
$31
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
7:00PM
$20 / $35
Friday Jun 4, 2021
8:00PM
$20 / $35
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
6:00PM
$15 to $72
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
3:00PM
$15 to $72
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
7:00PM
$20 to $70
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
7:00PM
$20 to $70
Friday Jun 11, 2021
8:00PM
$20 to $70
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
1:00PM
$20 to $70
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
6:00PM
$15 to $72
Sunday Jun 13, 2021
3:00PM
$15 to $72
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
7:00PM
$20 to $70
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
7:00PM
$20 to $70
Friday Jun 18, 2021
8:00PM
$20 to $70
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
6:00PM
$15 to $72
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
3:00PM
$15 to $72
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0