Gordie Brown - Singled out as a ‘great entertainer’ by Celine Dion, Brown delivers spot on impressions of such notable celebrities and artists as Garth Brooks, Robert DeNiro, Elvis, Michael Jackson, Jack Nicholson and many more. Gordie Brown combines the best of Las Vegas entertainment into one nonstop high energy show. With comedy, singing and talent beyond compare, Brown’s return to the Strip in an intimate venue is a must see.
Date Time Location Price
Wed Sep 26, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Thu Sep 27, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sat Sep 29, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sun Sep 30, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Mon Oct 1, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Wed Oct 3, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Thu Oct 4, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sat Oct 6, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sun Oct 7, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Mon Oct 8, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Wed Oct 10, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Thu Oct 11, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sat Oct 13, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sun Oct 14, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Mon Oct 15, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Wed Oct 17, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Thu Oct 18, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sat Oct 20, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sun Oct 21, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Mon Oct 22, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Wed Oct 24, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Thu Oct 25, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sat Oct 27, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Sun Oct 28, 2018  7:00PM  Hooters Night Owl Showroom Las Vegas, NV  $44.95/$54.95 
Load more performances