Beauty and the Beast - Step into the enchanted world of Broadway's modern classic, Disney's Beauty and the Beast, an international sensation that has played to over 35 million people worldwide in 13 countries. Based on the Academy Award-winning animated feature, the stage version includes all of the wonderful songs written by Alan Menken and the late Howard Ashman, along with new songs by Mr. Menken and Tim Rice. The original Broadway production ran for over thirteen years and was nominated for nine Tony Awards, including Best Musical.

The classic story tells of Belle, a young woman in a provincial town, and the Beast, who is really a young prince trapped under the spell of an enchantress. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved, the curse will end and he will be transformed into his former self. But time is running out. If the Beast does not learn his lesson soon, he and his household will be doomed for all eternity.

Discounts available for Groups of 15+. Please call 817.284.1200.
Date Time Location Price
Sat Jun 23, 2018  3:00PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24  SOLD OUT
Sat Jun 23, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24 
Mon Jun 25, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $10/$22 
Tue Jun 26, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $10/$22 
Thu Jun 28, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $10/$22 
Fri Jun 29, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24 
Sat Jun 30, 2018  3:00PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24  SOLD OUT
Sat Jun 30, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24 
Mon Jul 2, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $10/$22 
Tue Jul 3, 2018
(Performance interpreted for deaf/hard of hearing)
 7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $10/$22 
Thu Jul 5, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $10/$22 
Fri Jul 6, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24 
Sat Jul 7, 2018  3:00PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24 
Sat Jul 7, 2018  7:30PM  Artisan MAIN STAGE Hurst, TX  $12/$22/$24