Firebrand Theatre presents 9 to 5, the musical - Based on the 1980 hit movie of the same name, 9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL follows three unlikely friends as they take control of their office and learn there is nothing they can't do, even in a man's world. Filled with Dolly Parton's signature songs and packed with laughs, this heartfelt story still rings true today. 9 to 5 THE MUSICAL is about women shattering stereotypes, lifting each other up and
succeeding beyond their wildest dreams.
Date Time Location Price
Thu Apr 26, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Fri Apr 27, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sat Apr 28, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sun Apr 29, 2018  3:00PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Thu May 3, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Fri May 4, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sat May 5, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sun May 6, 2018  3:00PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Mon May 7, 2018
(Industry Night)
 7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Thu May 10, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Fri May 11, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sat May 12, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sun May 13, 2018  3:00PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Thu May 17, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Fri May 18, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sat May 19, 2018  7:30PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45 
Sun May 20, 2018
(Closing)
 3:00PM  The Den Theatre - Bookspan Chicago, IL  $45