American Blues Theater: Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story - Before the Beatles or The Rolling Stones ever played a note, rock & roll was forever changed by the bespectacled kid from Texas. BUDDY tell the true story of Buddy Holly through his short- yet inspirational- career and features the classic songs- "That'll be the Day", "Peggy Sue", the Big Bopper's "Chantilly Lace", Ritchie Valens's "La Bamba" and many more.
Date Time Location Price
Fri Jun 29, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Sat Jun 30, 2018  3:00PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sat Jun 30, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sun Jul 1, 2018
(Town Hall)
 2:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Thu Jul 5, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Fri Jul 6, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Sat Jul 7, 2018  3:00PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sat Jul 7, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sun Jul 8, 2018  2:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Thu Jul 12, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Fri Jul 13, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Sat Jul 14, 2018  3:00PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sat Jul 14, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sun Jul 15, 2018
(Town Hall)
 2:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Thu Jul 19, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Fri Jul 20, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Sat Jul 21, 2018  3:00PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sat Jul 21, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sun Jul 22, 2018
(Town Hall)
 2:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Thu Jul 26, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Fri Jul 27, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Sat Jul 28, 2018  3:00PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sat Jul 28, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Sun Jul 29, 2018  2:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $39 
Thu Aug 2, 2018  7:30PM  The Pro Theater Chicago  $29 
Load more performances