The Main Stage Show - Improv Asylum's Main Stage Show combines interactive improv sets with hilarious sketches that're sure to leave audiences clamoring for more. This hilarious cast comes together on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturday evenings to build a new experience every night. Come see why Improv Asylum has been voted Boston's Best Comedy!

**To purchase more than ten (10) tickets, please call the box office at (617)263-6887...
Date Time Location Price
Fri Jan 18, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Fri Jan 18, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Jan 19, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  —  SOLD OUT
Sat Jan 19, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Thu Jan 24, 2019  8:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $24 
Fri Jan 25, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Fri Jan 25, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Jan 26, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Jan 26, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Thu Jan 31, 2019  8:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $24 
Fri Feb 1, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Fri Feb 1, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Feb 2, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Feb 2, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Thu Feb 7, 2019  8:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $24 
Fri Feb 8, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Fri Feb 8, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Feb 9, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Feb 9, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Thu Feb 14, 2019  8:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $24 
Thu Feb 14, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Fri Feb 15, 2019  7:45PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Fri Feb 15, 2019  10:00PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Sat Feb 16, 2019  7:30PM  Improv Asylum Boston, MA  $29 
Load more performances