LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents Randall Bramblett
Saturday Mar 2 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents Randall Bramblett
Saturday Mar 2 2019
Making God Laugh by Sean Grennan
Thursday Mar 7 2019 - Sunday Mar 24 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
Making God Laugh by Sean Grennan
Thursday Mar 7 2019 -
Sunday Mar 24 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER Live at the Fillmore East an Allman Brother
Friday Apr 5 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER Live at the Fillmore East an Allman Brother
Friday Apr 5 2019
Prisoner of Second Avenue Written By Neil Simon
Thursday Apr 11 2019 - Sunday Apr 28 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
Prisoner of Second Avenue Written By Neil Simon
Thursday Apr 11 2019 -
Sunday Apr 28 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER Geoff Achison
Friday May 3 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER Geoff Achison
Friday May 3 2019
Boeing Boeing Written by the French playwright Marc Camoletti
Thursday May 16 2019 - Sunday Jun 2 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
Boeing Boeing Written by the French playwright Marc Camoletti
Thursday May 16 2019 -
Sunday Jun 2 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents the Bergonzi String Quartet
Friday Jun 7 2019 - Sunday Jun 9 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents the Bergonzi String Quartet
Friday Jun 7 2019 -
Sunday Jun 9 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents Crossroads Band
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents Crossroads Band
Saturday Jun 29 2019
A Funny Little Thing Called Love By J Jones, N Hope, J Woote
Thursday Jul 11 2019 - Sunday Jul 28 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
A Funny Little Thing Called Love By J Jones, N Hope, J Woote
Thursday Jul 11 2019 -
Sunday Jul 28 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents Fred Johnson
Saturday Aug 3 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER presents Fred Johnson
Saturday Aug 3 2019
Everybody Loves Opal Written By: John Patrick
Thursday Aug 15 2019 - Sunday Sep 1 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
Everybody Loves Opal Written By: John Patrick
Thursday Aug 15 2019 -
Sunday Sep 1 2019
A Facility for Living Written By: Katie Forgette
Thursday Sep 19 2019 - Sunday Oct 6 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
A Facility for Living Written By: Katie Forgette
Thursday Sep 19 2019 -
Sunday Oct 6 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER - Cradle
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER - Cradle
Saturday Oct 12 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER Michelle Malone In Concert
Saturday Nov 9 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER Michelle Malone In Concert
Saturday Nov 9 2019
Itís a Wonderful Life Written By Phillip Grecian
Thursday Nov 21 2019 - Sunday Dec 15 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
Itís a Wonderful Life Written By Phillip Grecian
Thursday Nov 21 2019 -
Sunday Dec 15 2019
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER - Georgia Spiritual Ensemble
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Blue Ridge Community Theater
Blue Ridge, GA
LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER - Georgia Spiritual Ensemble
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0