Jason Petty's Every Song Tells a Story
Thursday Feb 20, 2020 - Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Jason Petty's Every Song Tells a Story
Thursday Feb 20, 2020 -
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
TEMPLE ACADEMY: SUMMER Masterclass with Mara Lucas
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Rehearsal Studio
Sanford, NC
TEMPLE ACADEMY: SUMMER Masterclass with Mara Lucas
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Heart of Carolina Jazz Orchestra
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Heart of Carolina Jazz Orchestra
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
TEMPLE ACADEMY: CATS Masterclass with Gavan Pamer
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Rehearsal Studio
Sanford, NC
TEMPLE ACADEMY: CATS Masterclass with Gavan Pamer
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Steel Magnolias
Thursday Mar 12, 2020 - Sunday Mar 29, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Steel Magnolias
Thursday Mar 12, 2020 -
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
TEMPLE ACADEMY: Les Miserables Masterclass with Kate Moore
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Rehearsal Studio
Sanford, NC
TEMPLE ACADEMY: Les Miserables Masterclass with Kate Moore
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Temple Jubilee Season Reveal and Reverse Raffle
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Call the box office to be a part of this wonderful event!
Temple Jubilee Season Reveal and Reverse Raffle
Call the box office to be a part of this wonderful event!
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
TEMPLE ACADEMY: Masterclass with Jarret Anthony Bennett
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Rehearsal Studio
Sanford, NC
TEMPLE ACADEMY: Masterclass with Jarret Anthony Bennett
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Southern Voice
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Southern Voice
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Mamma Mia!
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 - Sunday May 10, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Mamma Mia!
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 -
Sunday May 10, 2020
Ed Asner- A Man and His Prostate
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Ed Asner- A Man and His Prostate
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Ron Perkinson's Circling the Drain 3
Saturday May 30, 2020
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC
Ron Perkinson's Circling the Drain 3
Saturday May 30, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0